President
Robert J. Peluso, MBA
North Jersey Regional Partnership
Email: robertpeluso@parsippanychamber.org

Legal Counsel 
Alan S. Golub, Esq.
Fein, Such, Kahn & Shepard, P.C.
(973) 538-4700, Ext. 3282
Email: agolub@feinsuch.com

Alan S. Golub, Esq. represents his clients in a variety of complex commercial litigation and transactional matters. Mr. Golub further counsels his clients on contractual disputes, business transactions, environmental matters, insurance coverage disputes, and trademark, service mark, and copyright issues. He serves as international trademark counsel to several global corporations with business interests in the United States. In 2007, Mr. Golub was elected to serve on the Executive Board of Directors of the Tri-County Chamber of Commerce, serving the counties of Essex, Morris, and Passaic in Northern New Jersey. In 2008, Mr. Golub was elected to serve on the Board of Directors for the Parsippany Area Chamber of Commerce (PACC), and currently serves as PACC’s General Counsel.

Mr. Golub is admitted to practice in both New York and New Jersey.

Treasurer
Robert Greulich, CPA
Brad S. Hoogstra, C.P.A., P.C.
(973) 299-9443
Email: robert@hoogstracpa.com

Executive Board Member
Frank L. Cahill
Parsippany Focus
(800) 242-4349
Email: flcahill@parsippanychamber.org

Publisher of Parsippany Focus since 1989. Covering a wide range of events. Executive Board Member Parsippany Area Chamber of Commerce. President of Kiwanis Club of Greater Parsippany. Former Chairman of Parsippany-Troy Hills Economic Development Advisory Board.

Board Member
Ildiko S. Peluso
Valley National Bank, Assistant Vice President
(973) 808-1001
Email: ipeluso@valleynationalbank.com

Board Member
Nicolas Limanov
Parsippany Focus
(800) 242-4349
Email: ndlimanov13@gmail.com

Board Member
Rick Wasserman
Parsippany Focus
(800) 242-4349
Email: rick@parsippanyfocus.com

Board Member
Tina Valgemae
Pet Assure
(973) 887-8831
Email: tv@petassure.com